WEBINAR: Activating the Organization for Change

ndetails

Thursday 21st July

8am EST | 1pm BST | 2pm CET | 8pm SGT

Register now

With multiples under pressure, buy-out managers are asked to do more to drive top-quartile performance.

Entrepreneurial leaders know that they need to inspire and activate their organizations to achieve great results.

Join our upcoming webinar to discover the 10 best-practices that portfolio company CEO’s use to activate their organizations and realize transformational change.

 

Related Insights

alpha Talks – Buy & Build: A Success Story
30 Aug, 2022 By Humatica

alpha Talks – Buy & Build: A Success Story

In the latest episode of the alpha Talks Podcast, Humatica Managing Partner Andros Payne speaks to Stijn Vos, CEO of the Esdec Solar Group and…

Read more arrowicon
Organizational Excellence Series – Assessing governance quality
20 Jul, 2022 By Humatica

Organizational Excellence Series – Assessing governance quality

Assessing good governance is still in its infancy. The most common approaches are focused on interactions with the top-level board and senior executive. The state…

Read more arrowicon
Organizational Excellence Series – Good governance starts at the top, but it doesn’t end there
13 Jul, 2022 By Humatica

Organizational Excellence Series – Good governance starts at the top, but it doesn’t end there

ESG and good Governance have become essential tools for sustainable value growth. But Governance in particular has proven elusive to measure. That’s a challenge because…

Read more arrowicon

Subscribe to our Monthly Newsletter and other News Updates

Receive our news and valuable perspectives on organizational effectiveness each month.

I agree to Humatica’s Data Protection Policy and that Humatica may use my data to contact me via email.